Allora's Advice

2020 Workshops

Tiffany Cornell . Wednesday, March 11, 2020 . Comments
2020 Workshops

Wednesday 18th March
Stingless Bees with Barry
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10 per person

Sunday 22nd March
Indoor Plant Talk
10:30am - 11:30am
FREE

Sunday 29th March
Fruit Trees in the Tropics
10:30am - 11:30am
$66 per person

Saturday 11th April
Make your own fairy garden
10:30am - 11:30am
$49.95 per person 

Sunday 12th April
Make your own fairy garden
10:30am - 11:30am
$49.95 per person 

Sunday 26th April
Tropical Plants and Foliage 
10:30am - 11:30am
$66 per person

Wednesday 13th May
Stingless Bees with Barry
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10 per person

Sunday 24th May
Grow Cook Eat
10:30am - 11:30am
$66 per person

Sunday 21st June
Make your own Bonsai (Beginner)
10:30am - 11:30am
$66 per person

Sunday 19th July
Make your own Bonsai (Intermediate)
10:30am - 11:30am
$120 per person

Sunday 26th July
Pollinator Plants
10:30am - 11:30am
$66 per person

Saturday 4th July 
Make your own Herb Garden
10:30am - 11:30am 
$49.95 per person

Sunday 5th July
Make your own Herb Garden
10:30am - 11:30am 
$49.95 per person

Sunday 16th August
Make your own Bonsai (advanced) 
10:30am - 11:30am
$180 per person

Sunday 20th September 
Cuttings & Propagation
10:30am - 11:30am 
$66 per person

Saturday 3rd October
Make your own fairy garden
10:30am - 11:30am
$49.95 per person 

Sunday 4th October
Make your own fairy garden
10:30am - 11:30am
$49.95 per person 

Sunday 25th October
Make your own Terrarium
10:30am - 11:30am
$66 per person

Sunday 22nd November
Make your own Cactus/Succulent
10:30am - 11:30am
$66 per person

Bookings and Pre-payment Essential for all workshops
For more information LIKE us on facebook


Comments

Was our advice helpful? We'd love to hear your feedback below

Copyright Allora Garden Nursery. Please seek our permission prior to reproducing this article in any way but feel free to link directly to this page if you wish to use this content - thanks!
« Back to Blog

Join our Gardeners Club and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Be included in our regular eNewsletter of hints, tips and tricks for gardening in the tropics

  • Receive "Early Gardeners" specials on plants and products

  • Join our monthly Information Sessions at our Outdoor Garden Cafe

  • Become part of a network of gardeners, sharing information and stories